Savannah Downtown Business Association
Savannah Downtown Business Association

Contact Us

Address PO Box 9221   
Savannah, Ga 31412
Telephone 912-660-4718
Additional Emails:
President@savannahdba.com   (Ruel Joyner)

Governance@savannahdba.com  (Greg Lard)

Treasurer@savannahdba.com   (John Swannner)

secretary@savannahdba.com (Deborah Wright)

Membership@savannahdba.com  (Michelle Lucento)

Marketing@savannahdba.com   (Spy Gibson)

Programs@savannahdba.com
(Jeff Heinz)

CulturalAffairs@savannahdba.com

administrator@savannahdba.com  (Sherry McBeath)




 
 


Savannah Downtown Business Association
P.O. Box 9221, Savannah, GA 31412

(912) 660-4718


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software